Management Structure of the Scottish Bowler's Fellowship (SBF) 2022.

Link to Image of Kevin McKay

Mr. Kevin McKay
Preident 2020
Willow Bank BC

Gary Clelland
Senior Vice President
Buchan Park BC
West Lothian

Link to Image of John Lassa

Mr. John Lassa
Secretary & Trustee
Langside BC

Link to Image of Olive Allardyce

Mrs. Olive Allardyce
Treasurer & Trustee
Cardonald BC

Link to Image of Colin C. McLachlan

Mr. Colin C. McLachlan
Match Secretary
Baillieston BC

Link to Image of David Logan Snr

Mr. David Logan Snr.
Committee Member
Wishaw BC

Link to Image of Edna Gold

Edna Gold
Committee Member
Baillieston BC

End of Content

Designed by Computer Training & Business Support Last Modified on 11 August 2022 8:42:13 UTC